Contact Us

1011 First Ave, Suite 1740 |  New York, NY 10022
212-753-4883

2019 Holy and Holiday Schedule for office closings and no burial services is as follows:

  • Solemnity of Mary – Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King – Monday, January 21
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18
  • St. Patrick’s Day – Sunday, March 17
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14
  • Election Day – Tuesday, November 5
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25

If you have any general inquiries on our cemeteries please use the form below and someone will respond within 72 hours.

We observe the following schedule for office closings at our main office in Manhattan and at the individual cemetery offices. On these dates, no burials are conducted, although visitors are welcome on the cemetery grounds.

Ascension
Cemetery

650 Saddle River Rd.
Airmont, NY 10952
845-352-7220

Visiting Hours
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cemetery Manager
Mr. Mark Rolston

Calvary
Cemetery

49-02 Laurel Hill Blvd.
Woodside, NY 11377
718-786-8000

Visiting Hours
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cemetery Manager
Mr. Joseph Giulietti

Gate of Heaven
Cemetery

10 West Stevens Ave.
Hawthorne, NY 10532
914-769-3672

Visiting Hours
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cemetery Manager
Ms. Diane Spall

Resurrection
Cemetery

361 Sharrott Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10309
718-356-7738

Visiting Hours
Monday through Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sundays

Cemetery Manager
Ms. Nanci Valente

St. Anne’s
Cemetery

51 Powder Mill Bridge Road
Kingston, NY 12401
845-336-8753

St. Mary’s
Cemetery

1 High Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
914-939-9032

Visiting Hours
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cemetery Manager
Ms. Sue Heady

 

Join our mailing list for special events and announcements!